pasterworx.blogg.se

Order cize workout
Order cize workout






order cize workout order cize workout
  1. #Order cize workout full
  2. #Order cize workout plus

I've slimmed out and dropped 4 pant sizes so I'm totally happy with my purchase. I know some hardcore gym people don't like it because it isn't P90X os something equally grueling and horrific but for a woman who wants to look and feel better, Cize gave me some cool new moves and the beginnings of dancer legs and core. Nothing crazy like counting calories or using meal replacement shakes, I just slowly backed away from those things that could cause me to gain back (Carbs and beer) and focused on working out and drinking tons of water. Now I will say that I did change my eating habits as well. My blood pressure went from hypertensive 3 (YIKES) down to pre-hypertensive with help from the medication. I started at 177 (gasp!) I'm now 153 and still losing. THAT is how much fun it is!īut.does it work? 100% yes. So much so that I bought all access to Beach Body on demand so I could get the Cize-next level routines. I will say that the routines and moves speed up more and more so if you are injured or have bad knees, it might not be the workout for you. I progressed pretty rapidly through the first disc and am now on the third and consistently burn from 375 to 400 calories a routine. You have to think to get the moves and once you do you work out so much harder. I love that it engages the brain as well as the body. I bought Cize and started with the first routine and the time flew by!!! I was shocked and sweating and smiling. That freaked me out and I knew I had to do something, anything to get the weight off. I'm 50 years old and had gained some weight during/after menopause and my blood pressure was super high. He is so motivational and upbeat but after a time it got boring and felt like a "work out." I saw Cize advertised about a year ago and thought it looked like fun but didn't pull the trigger until two months ago. Get a great workout while learning the kinds of dance moves seen in music videos and on dance shows.Seriously the thought of doing planks and sit-ups makes me dread working out! I have used Hip Hop Abs in the past and I love Shaun T. And it’s all choreographed to the latest pop music to keep everyone energized and moving.

#Order cize workout full

CIZE truly is “the end of exercize.”In each routine, Shaun breaks down the moves step-by-step, and builds them into a full dance sequence in just 35-40 minutes. Cize will have participants burning fat and calories while mastering dance moves. Learning to dance with this four week program is so much fun, this amazing cardio workout won’t even seem like work. Get into great shape at home with Shaun T’s latest dance fitness program. The CIZE Basic Kit will include the CIZE workout, the bonus workout to CIZE, the full meal plan guide, the full workout schedule!

#Order cize workout plus

The CIZE Kickstart Kit will include everything the Challenge Pack includes PLUS you will receive the Beachbody 3-Day Refresh program to help jumpstart your results before you start! Best Value!The CIZE Complete Challenge Pack includes the CIZE workout, the bonus workout to CIZE, the full meal plan guide, the full workout schedule, the CIZE shaker cup, the CIZE sweatbands, your first month of Shakeology (flavor of your choice), and includes 3-months of Beachbody on Demand which will give you access to over 400 more workouts you can stream directly to your phone or computer! Also, with the Beachbody on Demand, you won’t have to wait for your CIZE dvds to come in the mail because it will be uploaded to your Demand catalog as soon as you order!








Order cize workout